CHULS Executive

The current holdersĀ of the executive positions of CHULS are as follows:

Chair: Carl Stychin, City, University of London carl.stychin.1@city.ac.uk

Vice Chair/Treasurer: Cath Little, Manchester Metropolitan University c.little@mmu.ac.uk

The Executive Committee also include the following ordinary members:

Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire p.carey@herts.ac.uk

Paul Catley, Open University paul.catley@open.ac.uk

Duncan French, Lincoln University dfrench@lincoln.ac.uk

Alisdair Gillespie, Lancaster University a.gillespie@lancaster.ac.uk

Alastair Mullis, University of Leeds a.mullis@leeds.ac.uk

Gonzalo Villalta Puig, University of Hull g.villalta.puig@hull.ac.uk

Toni Williams, University of Kent klshod@kent.ac.uk