CHULS Executive

The current holdersĀ of the executive positions of CHULS are as follows:

Chair: Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire p.carey@herts.ac.uk

Vice Chair/Treasurer: To be appointed

Ordinary members:

Warren Barr, University of Liverpool Wbarr@liverpool.ac.uk

Deveral Capps, Leeds Beckett University d.capps@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Carol Tan, SOAS University of London ct9@soas.ac.uk

Bill Davies, University of Worcestershire, bill.davies@worc.ac.uk

Robin Hickey, Queen’s University Belfast, r.hickey@qub.ac.uk

Sally Kyd, University of Leicester, sally.kyd@le.ac.uk

David McArdle, University of Stirling, d.a.mcardle@stir.ac.uk

Lucy Vickers, Oxford Brookes University, lrvickers@brookes.ac.uk