CHULS Executive

The current holders of the executive positions of CHULS are as follows:

Chair: Carl Stychin, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, University of London.

Vice Chair/Treasurer: Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire

The Executive Committee also include the following ordinary members:

Warren Barr, University of Liverpool

Deveral Capps, Leeds Beckett University

Alisdair Gillespie, Lancaster University

Carol Tan, SOAS University of London

Toni Williams, University of Kent