The current holders of the executive positions of CHULS are as follows:


Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire, p.carey@herts.ac.uk

Vice Chair:

Warren Barr, University of Cardiff, barrw2@cardiff.ac.uk


Deveral Capps, Leeds Beckett University, d.capps@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Ordinary members:

Gary Betts, Coventry University, G.Betts@coventry.ac.uk

Jonathan Galloway, Newcastle University, jonathan.galloway@newcastle.ac.uk

Samira Hussain, Arden University, shussain@arden.ac.uk

Sally Kyd, University of Leicester, sally.kyd@le.ac.uk

Alison Perry

Alison Perry, Swansea University, a.perry@swansea.ac.uk

Lucy Vickers, Oxford Brookes University, lrvickers@brookes.ac.uk

Admin Secretary:

Janey Robins, janey.robins@chuls.ac.uk