The current holders of the executive positions of CHULS are as follow:

Chair:

Andrew Francis

Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire, p.carey@herts.ac.uk

Vice Chair:

Andrew Francis

Warren Barr, University of Birmingham, w.barr.1@bham.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Andrew Francis

Deveral Capps, Leeds Beckett University, d.capps@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Ordinary members:

Alison Perry

Gary Betts, Coventry University, G.Betts@coventry.ac.uk

Andrew Francis

Andrew Francis, andrew.francis@mmu.ac.uk

Alison Perry
Samira Hussain, Arden University, shussain@arden.ac.uk
Alison Perry

Sally Kyd, University of Leicester, sally.kyd@le.ac.uk

Alison Perry

Alison Perry, Swansea University, a.perry@swansea.ac.uk

Richard Whitecross, R.Whitecross@napier.ac.uk

Admin Secretary:

Sophie Tye, sophie.tye@chuls.ac.uk

Membership Secretary:

Janey Robins, janey.robins@chuls.ac.uk