Executive

The current holders of the executive positions of CHULS are as follows:

Chair: 

Penny Carey, University of Hertfordshire, p.carey@herts.ac.uk

Vice Chair:

Warren Barr, University of Cardiff, barrw2@cardiff.ac.uk

Treasurer

Deveral Capps, Leeds Beckett University, d.capps@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Ordinary members:

Bill Davies, University of Winchester, Bill.Davies@winchester.ac.uk

Jonathan Galloway, Newcastle University, jonathan.galloway@newcastle.ac.uk

Sally Kyd, University of Leicester, sally.kyd@le.ac.uk

Alison Perry

Alison Perry, Swansea University, a.perry@swansea.ac.uk

Carol Tan, SOAS University of London ct9@soas.ac.uk

Lucy Vickers, Oxford Brookes University, lrvickers@brookes.ac.uk

Admin Secretary:

Janey Robins, janey.robins@chuls.ac.uk